Electric Caboose

Approximate track list for my radio show last night:

Michael Mayer – Speaker – Kompakt
Skatt Brothers – Walk the Night – ???
Koop & DJ Boon – N20 – 1st Decade Records
DJ Tal vs Tiefschwarz – Digital World – Art of Disco
The Human League – You Remind Me of Gold – Virgin
3rd Face – Canto Della Liberta – Classic
Kraftwerk – Europe Endless – Capitol
The Juan MacLean – Dance with Me (DFA E mix) – DFA
Ricardo Villalobos – Fools Garden (Black Conga) – Playhouse
Metro Area – Caught Up – Environ
Falco – No Answer – A&M
Leroy Hanghofer – Bathroomboogie – Gomma
Tussle – Disco D’Oro #2 (AB Mix) – Rong Music
Bangkok Impact – Fear of Your Eyes – Viewlexx
Was (Not Was) – Out Come the Freaks – Ze

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s